Here you can check, create, edite and erase the users of the merchant.


You can see the data and the permissions of every users. Below the icon of the user you have the buttons to eres and edit the user.


If you click the "edit" button you can change the permissions of the user.


If you click the "New user" button the next screen will appear:



One you have filled the form a email will be sended to the newly created user to start operating in the portal.